Auktionshuset dab A/S

Telephone

+45 86 22 22 09

Email

mail@auktionshuset.dk

Opening hours

Monday-Thursday 08:00 - 15:00

Friday 09:00 - 14:00

Address

Teglbækvej 12 - 14
8361 Hasselager

Banking information

VAT no.

49757816

Bank

Spar Nord Bank A/S

Reg. and account no.

9004-1120439886

Need help? Write us here

Employees

Per Sained Brandborg

Per Sained Brandborg

CEO

+45 86 22 22 09 per@auktionshuset.dk
Tom Christensen

Tom Christensen

Vurderingskonsulent

+45 41 82 77 37 tom@auktionshuset.dk

Christian Frisenette

CFO

+45 24 24 01 30 christian@auktionshuset.dk
Nanna Kvist

Nanna Kvist

Kundeservice

+45 53 76 77 37 nanna@auktionshuset.dk
Mathilde Skatka

Mathilde Skatka

Marketing

+45 53 70 77 37 mathilde@auktionshuset.dk
Sune Gunder

Sune Gunder

IT/Vurderingskonsulent

+45 21 22 77 37 sune@auktionshuset.dk
Asbjørn Korsholm

Asbjørn Korsholm

Vurderingskonsulent

+45 31 26 05 06 asbjorn@auktionshuset.dk
Rasmus Ørnstrand

Rasmus Ørnstrand

Auktionskoordinator/Lager

+45 20 48 08 63 rasmus@auktionshuset.dk
Michael Jensen

Michael Jensen

Auktionskoordinator

+45 26 82 98 71 michael@auktionshuset.dk

Henrik Rasmussen

Auktionskoordinator

+45 25 75 83 14 henrik@auktionshuset.dk
Daniel Rosendal Duus

Daniel Rosendal Duus

Salg

+45 81 40 53 51 daniel@auktionshuset.dk
Hartvig Styrbæk

Hartvig Styrbæk

Auktionskoordinator/Lager

Johnny Bastian

Auktionsansvarlig, Sjælland

+45 29 93 49 33 johnny@auktionshuset.dk